Updating for the sake of updating
2005-10-31 @ 10:04 a.m.

Buenos,

Every once in a while I can exaust myself to this state that I find writing as a sufficent outlet. I don't know why, but once I had a real jornal on the internet and I really liked to write in it. It was an outlet I really had a lot of faith in. Since I graduated I have found no peace in writing this down as a way of releasing it. Don't know why, but today I felt like writing a little something.

So I went to the zoo with Cookie today. He was taking Jamison to Boo at the Zoo. We saw the tigers and monkeys and birds and penguins and the coolest bear ever. All in all it was a good day. Jamison go to see some animals. I got to see several MILF's and everyone had a good time.

I've ingested a lot of music over the past few days. Mostly deathcab for cutie. A little JamisonParker for good measure. I think I'm turning into an Indie fan. This Deathcab music is a perfect fit for me. I've been in a meloncholly mood since Thursday. I really need to not skip bowling, it fucks my whole weekend up.

Just for good measure, a random question to the gods. Any answers out in cyberspace are greatly appreciated. So what makes me so fucking attractive to married women? Do I look so easily corruptable? I'd love to be more attractive to the single women, it makes life 100x less complicated. I gotta believe it.
Later Days;-)

0 Comments: Would you like to rant back?

last / next

diaryland

hosted by DiaryLand.com